A journey to San Francisco to become no less than Me. (BLOG REBOOT: Former site of Hairy Legs.)

OH MY GOD SO MUCH RAEG

You will never comprehend the level of raeg.

NEWS FLASH.

I’VE BEEN ON T FOR 3 WEEKS.

I’VE BEEN TRYING TO WRITE THE SAME POST FOR 3 WEEKS AND I NEVER KNOW WHAT TO SAY.

I FINALLY JUST COMPOSED A WELL THOUGHT-OUT, SENSITIVE AND ELEGANTLY WORDED RESPONSE TO THE NEW WAYS IN WHICH I AM PROCESSING THE WORLD AND MY SURROUNDINGS THROUGH THE FILTER OF THIS NEW HORMONE IN MY BODY.  THIS IS THE POST I’VE BEEN WORKING ON FOR WEEKS.

I ACCIDENTALLY HIT THE BACK BUTTON AND LOST EVERY

SINGLE

WORD OF IT.

I AM NOW GOING TO GO SLAUGHTER INNOCENT CIVILIANS.  DON’T BE IN THE TENDERLOIN TODAY.  IT’S GOING TO BE A LITTLE MORE DANGEROUS THAN USUAL.  GUARANTEED.

-RAGETOM

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

